Sign Up For Mailing List Button

Donate to Genetic Alliance

Disease Search Button

Staff

Facebook icon
Google+ icon
Twitter icon
LinkedIn icon
Del.icio.us icon
Digg icon

Please direct all general inquiries to info@geneticalliance.org or 202.966.5557.

Washingtonian Great Places to Work 2009

Sharon Terry, MA
President & CEO
sterry@geneticalliance.org
Joanna Ball, MPH
Digital Community Manager, PCORnet Commons
jball@geneticalliance.org
 
Natasha Bonhomme
Vice President of Strategic Development
nbonhomme@geneticalliance.org
 
Jordan Capizola
Program Assistant, PCORnet Coordinating Center
jcapizola@geneticalliance.org
Ruth Child
Chief Financial Officer
rchild@geneticalliance.org
 
Lillian Duffield
Administrative Assistant
lduffield@geneticalliance.org
 
Jeffrey Giorgi
Communications & Operations Assistant
jgiorgi@geneticalliance.org
Andrea Goodman, MSW, MPH
Director of Engagement
agoodman@geneticalliance.org
 
Yuliya Ilchyk
Executive Assistant
yilchyk@geneticalliance.org
Alyson Krokosky, MS, CGC
Assistant Director of Genetics Resources & Services
akrokosky@geneticalliance.org
Katherine Lambertson
Translational Science & Registry Programs Manager
klambertson@geneticalliance.org
 
KyungSun Lee
Program Assistant - PEER, CENA
klee@geneticalliance.org
 
Claire Mena
Online Engagement & Outreach Assistant
cmena@geneticalliance.org
 
Amelia Mulford
Program Assistant, Expecting Health
amulford@geneticalliance.org
Kathleen Murphy
Associate Director, PCORnet Coordinating Center
kmurphy@geneticalliance.org
Tetyana Murza, MES
Managing Director
tmurza@geneticalliance.org
James O’Leary, MBA
Chief Innovation Officer
joleary@geneticalliance.org
Mary Peckiconis, MA
Office Manager
mpeckiconis@geneticalliance.org
Amanda-T Schlichte, MA
Network Coordinator, PCORnet Coordinating Center
aschlichte@geneticalliance.org
Jaclyn Seisman, MPH 
Program Manager
jseisman@geneticalliance.org
Matthew Smith
Project Manager, CENA
msmith@geneticalliance.org
Tamara Wurst, MS
Research Manager
twurst@geneticalliance.org

 
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

4301 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 404, Washington DC 20008-2369 | Tel: 202.966.5557 | Fax: 202.966.8553 | EIN 52-1571905

Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.